ASIA & AUSTRALIA

GLOBAL

Nutrition Depot PTY

Contact: Chris Schneider
Email: chris@nutritiondepot.asia
Phone: +18609909324

 

INDONESIA

Karma Nutrition

Contact: Obert Sharon
Email: obert@karma-indonesia.com
CV Alam Organik makmur

Contact: Indra Lim
Email: insetia@yahoo.com

 

SOUTH KOREA

NOL

Contact: Kevin Kim
Email: kevin.kim@nolcompany.com
Phone: 310 429 4992

 

MDM Global Corp

Contact: James Park
Email: jpark@mdmglobalcorp.com
Phone: 201.336.4428

 

SRI LANKA

ProSport.S.I

Contact: Mohamed Faslulhaq
Email: prosports.sl@gmail.com

 

Sanlin International (PVT) ltd

Contact: Ruwan Liyanage
Email: ruwanbb62@gmail.com
Phone: +94727686820

AFRICA

EGYPT

BOB Tech

Contact: Ehab Mansy
Email: ehabmansy@ymail.com

GHANA

Stebed Healthcare
Contact: Stephen Bediako
Email: stephenbediako@yahoo.com
Phone: +233-546-394595

EUROPE

 

LATVIA

Baker GroupContact: Dimitry
Email: DMITRY@bakergroup.lv
Home: +371 29 446 124

 

NETHERLANDS

Prometeus

Contact: Lars Boers
Email: Lars@prometeus.nl
Phone: 0031 (0)591-303537

 

RUSSIA

Technology Sports Products

Contact: Rita
Email: fitness@tspfitness.ru
Phone: +7 925 355 47 45

 

Liol International

Contact: Alex Panferov
Email: liol_inc@hotmail.com
Phone: 818-994-3326

 

MIDDLE EAST

DUBAI

Nature’s Rule

Contact: Mohammad Hasan
Email: mhasan@naturesrule.com
Phone: 518.961.5196

 

JNK General Trading

Contact: Sunny Gujraj
Email: sales@jnknutrition.com

 

TURKEY

Farmatek Ic Dis Tic

Email: info@farmatek.com.tr
Sport One Turkey

Contact: Cem Uster
Email: cem.uster@sportone.com.tr
Phone: +90 (546) 860 23 80

 

AMERICAS

CENTRAL AMERICA & CARIBBEAN

COSTA RICA

Prime Infusion, Inc.

Contact: Angela Mraz
Email: angela@primeinfusion.com
Phone: 973 951 4427

 

Vitafuerte

Contact: Jorge Jimenez
Email: jorgevitafuerte@yahoo.com
Phone: 011-506-2772-5880

 

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Almacenes Gurabo cxa

Contact: Lionel Valerio
Email: lionel.valerio@gmail.com

 

GUATEMALA

Super Vitaminas, S.A.

Contact: Susana Solis
Email: ssolis@srh.com.gt

 

PANAMA

Nutrisport Panama

Contact: Boris Prado
Email: bprado@bodybuildinglatino.com

 

TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO

Fitness Rescue, LLC

Contact: Dennis
Email: vitamins4less@yahoo.com
Phone: (305) 767 9901

 

NORTH AMERICA

CANADA

True North Nutrition

Contact: Sheena Millar
Email: Smillar@truenorthnutrition.com
Phone: 905.762.7070

 

MEXICO

Sportika Export

Contact: Cony Abbatemarco
Email: cabbatemarco@sportika.com
Phone: (860) 906-7343

 

Supplementos Gym

Contact: Edgar Olivo
Email: compras@suplementosgym.com.mx
Phone: +52 1 81 2079 1528

 

SOUTH AMERICA

GLOBAL

SNI USA, Inc.

Contact: Raul Pujol
Email: dianira@sni-global.com
Phone: (786) 246-4134

 

BOLIVIA

Super 53 Nutricion

Contact: Hugo Rojas
Email: rodrigo@volstrok.com
Phone:+591 6011 7577

 

BRAZIL

Nutrition Import Ltda.

Contact : Patrick Schilte
Email: ingrid@nutriimport.com.br
Phone: +55 27 99942 2221

 

COLOMBIA

Tuprote Colombia S.A.S.

Contact Carlos Munoz
Email: tuproteco@hotmail.com

 

Newlab Nutrition LTDA

Contact: Elkin Melo
Email: newlabnutrition@hotmail.com
Phone: +57 312 5645392

 

Golden Nutrition Colombia S.A.S.

Contact: Luisa Pedroza
Email: admin@goldennutrition.com.co
Phone: +57 300 6657193

 

PERU

Sanexim Sac

Contact: Sandra Pomar
Email: sandra@saneximnutrition.com
Phone: +51 999 851 267